FOTO: Armin Morbach – @arminmorbach
EDITOR: Laura Dunkelmann – @lauradunkelmann
MODEL: Kristin Drab/ at Pars Management – @kristinsoleydrab / @parsmanagement
MAKE-UP: Loni Baur/ at Ballsaal Artist Management – @baurloni / @ballsaal_artist_mgmt
HAARE: Stefanie Mellin/ at Ballsaal Artist Management – @stefanie.mellin.official / @ballsaal_artist_mgmt
STYLING: Simon Riepe/ at Ballsaal Artist Management – @simonriepe / @ballsaal_artist_mgmt
PRODUKTION: Neele Plaar/ at HOWtoDO – @neeleppunkt / @howtodoproduction
BILDBEARBEITUNG: Jan Wischermann – @janwischermann
DIGITAL OPERATOR: Jan Gehrke – @gehrke.jan
FOTOASSISTENZ: Johannes Brauner – @johannes.brauner
MAKE-UP ASSISTENZ: Lisa Breitfeld – @lisabrtfld_

You may also enjoy

Back to Top